No, you cannot. The USB connector of the Kwilt device is meant to host an external drive or a USB key. This drive always stays connected to Kwilt, so you can transfer your files from your iPhone wirelessly to that drive or key.

Once your mobile files are transferred to Kwilt, you can delete them from your iPhone and still access them from anywhere with the Kwilt app.