When you transfer photos and videos to Kwilt and then decide to delete them from your mobile, they will only be deleted once Kwilt has confirmed that they have been successfully transferred to the connected hard drive.

If you do not see your transferred photos in the Kwilt app, double check that your mobile has internet access either through Wi-Fi or a 3G/LTE data connection. If your mobile is disconnected from the internet, the Kwilt app will not be able to request your photos. Once you restore internet connection for your mobile, your Kwilt photos will appear again.